This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

The Lord Ov Shadows

By Dark Mirror Ov Tragedy

2019 • 5 songs

  1. 1.
    Chapter I. Creation of the Alter Self
  2. 2.
    Chapter II. Possession
  3. 3.
    Chapter III. The Annunciation in Lust
  4. 4.
    Chapter IV. Acquainted with the Nocturnal Devastation
  5. 5.
    Chapter V. I Am the Lord Ov Shadows

More by Dark Mirror Ov Tragedy

More Dark Mirror Ov Tragedy

Listen to The Lord Ov Shadows now.

Listen to The Lord Ov Shadows in full in the Spotify app

  • © 2019 Sliptrick Records