This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Naughty List

By Mitchell Tenpenny

2019 • 3 songs

  1. 1.
    Let it Snow! Let it Snow! Let it Snow!
  2. 2.
    Naughty List
  3. 3.
    Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

More by Mitchell Tenpenny

More Mitchell Tenpenny

Listen to Naughty List now.

Listen to Naughty List in full in the Spotify app

  • ℗ 2019 Riser House Entertainment, LLC, under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment. All rights reserved.